A Visit to Mom’s Office

Roxi got to go on her first errand today – the bank (drive-thru of course) and I took her to see some of the girls I work with. Everyone seeing her wanted to come and pet her…she was certainly a hit and was so well behaved – except for peeing on t

img_3208-2

Roxi asleep in her “car seat”

he floor, which I already expected.

Needless to say with all of that excitement she was sound asleep by the time we got to the bank. She did good for the little bit of time she was in her crate today – complete with her Kong
and peanut butter.

And she slept all night – I think she may have peed in her crate but I can be 100% sure – she didn’t smell but her Lamb Chop did…but, Lamb Chop was really wet earlier in the day but didn’t have a smell.

I’ve started letting her go potty in the fenced area of our yard and that seems to be helping a little bit.  I just have to keep reminding myself – she is only 6 weeks.

Leave a Reply

