The Story of Roxi (Preface)

I love to write. When I first read 50 Shades of Grey I thought that one day I may write a romance novel. However the story just never came about in my head.  Now I have the story of Roxi floating around in my head and has for the last few months.  I think it’s time to start gettiIMG_3079ng it out.

I’m not sure how long of a story this will be, perhaps just a few parts – or chapters if you will. Right now it’s planned only for this blog.

I hope that you find something that moves you in this story – be prepared for it to tug at your heart like it has mine.

I want to say Thank You to my amazing husband for supporting me in getting Roxi, when he really didn’t think he wanted another dog yet.

 

Leave a Reply

